KONTAKTID



Andrus Saarik

Tegevjuht
+372 503 6145
andrus@hearum.ee

Katrin Vint

Raamatupidaja
+372 741 5556
katrin@hearum.ee

Alvar Raidma

Insener/Eelarvestaja
+372 5814 9149
alvar@hearum.ee

Risto Lang

Projektijuht
+372 526 8208
risto@hearum.ee

Raivo Viigimets

Projektijuht
+372 518 6345
raivo@hearum.ee

Andres Ärmann

Projektijuht
+372 5692 0191
andres@hearum.ee

Erlend Kesa

Projektijuht
+372 512 4724
erlend@hearum.ee

Loit Linnamägi

Automaatika
+372 508 2605
loit@hearum.ee

Jürgo Aun

Automaatika
+372 5885 3213
automaatika@hearum.ee

Reno Lepik

Automaatika
+372 554 4143
automaatika@hearum.ee

Heiki Aarelaid

Elektri divisioni juht
+372 506 7288
heiki@hearum.ee